zur TTVN.de-Startseite
JOOLA
schöler+micke Basis
Logo myTischtennis.de
Banner FWD im Sport - Anerkannte Einsatzstelle
Joola Rangliste
ASS Banner 2019

Bezirk Hannover

Manfred Kahle
Düsselburger Str. 22
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
Tel.: 05037-98140
Fax: 05037-300406
E-Mail: kahle@ttvn.de

Kreisverband Diepholz
Meike Stieg
Zum Hachetal 1a
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 04203-8395655
Mobil: 0173-6437276
E-Mail: meike.stieg@gmx.de

Kreisverband Hameln-Pyrmont
Karl Holweg
Am Knappenberge 26
31848 Bad Münder
Tel.: 05042-959399 p
E-Mail: Karl.Holweg@t-online.de

Regionsverband Hannover
Dieter Jopp
Friesenstr. 49
30161 Hannover
Tel.: 0511 26030490
E-Mail: jopp@ttvrh.de

Kreisverband Hildesheim
Frank Burghardt
Langes Feld 15
31199 Diekholzen
Tel.: 05121 262250
E-Mail: vorsitzender@ttkv-hildesheim.de

Kreisverband Holzminden
Julian Heise
Siebenbachstraße 2
37632 Holzen
Tel.: 0176 729473622
E-Mail: juheise91@gmail.com

Kreisverband Nienburg
Martina Nühring
Holtorfer Str.21
31582 Nienburg
Tel.: 05021-14790
E-Mail: Martina.Nuehring@nexgo.de

Kreisverband Schaumburg
Rainer Krebs 
Lindenstr.11
31700 Heuerssen
Tel.: 05725-4134 p
Tel.:05105-518328 d
E-Mail: r-krebs@gmx.de


Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum    Datenschutz
     RSS            instagram