zur TTVN.de-Startseite
JOOLA
Logo myTischtennis.de
schöler+micke Basis
ASS Banner 2019
Banner FWD im Sport - Anerkannte Einsatzstelle
Joola Rangliste

Bezirk Lüneburg

Dr. Hans-Karl Haak
Gartenstr. 19
29345 Unterlüß
Tel.: 05827-256371 p
Mobil: 0162-9313564
Fax: 0527-1233
E-Mai: hans.karl.haak@t-online.de

Kreisverband Celle

Wolfgang Schmitz
Dohnsen 30
29303 Bergen
Tel.: 05051-6800 p
Tel.: 05192-136 323 d
Fax : 05051-91 11 27 p
E-Mail: schmitz@ttvn.de

Kreisverband Cuxhaven
Gustav Klitsch
Werkstr. 10,
27568 Bremerhaven
Tel. 0471805364;
E-Mail: punkguddel@web.de

Kreisverband Harburg-Land
Mark Worthmann
Ole Wisch 29
21244 Buchholz
Tel.: 0178 5317188
E-Mail: mworthmann@googlemail.com

Kreisverband Lüchow-Dannenberg
Andreas Schlaeger
Ordastr. 6
29451 Dannenberg
Tel.:01525 6192389
E-Mail: schlaeger.a@googlemail.com

Kreisverband Lüneburg
Michael Bitschkat
Bülowskamp 27
21337 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131/683993 p
Tel.: 04131/951145 d
Tel.: 01709001716
Fax: 04131/680826
E-Mail: m.bitschkat@t-online.de

Kreisverband Osterholz
Rolf Grotheer
Im Orth 7
28865 Lilienthal
Tel.: 04298 467272
E-Mail: grotheertvf@gmx.de

Kreisverband Rotenburg-Wümme
Andreas Koy
Fabers Land 8
27446 Selsingen
Tel.: 04284 - 927 303
E-Mail: a.koy@t-online.de

Regionsverband Heidekreis
Sigrun Klimach
Dethlinger Weg 15
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel.: 05196-1252
Fax: 05196-250998
E-Mail: klimachs@gmx.de

Kreisverband Stade
Marko Dede
Stockholmstr. 40
21680 Stade
Tel.: 04141 8069292
E-Mail: dede.ttkvstade@gmail.com

Kreisverband Uelzen
Holger Mandel
Amselweg 13
29571 Rosche
Tel.: 0151 / 27584073
E-Mail: hmandel@gmx.de

Kreisverband Verden

Michael Kanowski
Hintzendorf-Stellenfelde 24 a
28870 Ottersberg
Tel.: 04297 8179201
E-Mail: michael.kanowski@yahoo.de


Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum    Datenschutz
     RSS            instagram