Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Tischtennis-Stadtverband Delmenhorst

Holger Bielefeld
1. Kreisvorsitzender
Helmut-Denker-Weg 80
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon privat: 04222-400774
Mobil: 0176-30147264
holger.bielefeld@outlook.de
Thomas Fleige
2. Kreisvorsitzender
Otto-Gratzki-Str. 8
27755 Delmenhorst
Mobil: 0163 439 27 88
thomas.fleige@mac.com
Wolfgang Kretschmer
Kreiskassenwart
Grüne Str. 74
27749 Delmenhorst
Telefon privat: (04221) 120383
Mobil: (0175) 2851761
Telefon geschäftlich: (04221) 99899297
wolfgang.kretschmer@ewetel.net
Meike Piper
Kreissportwartin, Kreisjugendwartin
Telefon privat: 04221/ 43464
Mobil: 0176-10083752
Fax privat: 04221 / 43464
stephan.piper@ewetel.net

Tischtennis-Kreisverband Oldenburg-Land

Felix Lingenau
1. Kreisvorsitzender
Dorfstr. 4
27804 Berne
Telefon privat: 04406 9089980
Mobil: 0160 96582828
Telefon geschäftlich: 04408 2379
felix.lingenau@gmail.com
Helmut Rang
2. Kreisvorsitzender
Landskrone 5d
27793 Wildeshausen
Telefon privat: 0443173490
Mobil: 01724220540
Telefon geschäftlich: 0443194840
Fax geschäftlich: 0443192382
Rang@rang-bau.de
info@rang-bau.de
Stefan Scheller
Kreiskassenwart
Berliner Str. 2
27804 Berne
Telefon privat: 04406 / 920340
Mobil: 01722459874
trischaundstefan@t-online.de
stefan.scheller@db.com
Ludger Richter
Kreissportwart
26209 Hatten-Sandkrug
ludger_richter@web.de
Dennis Stelljes
Kreisjugendwart
Schierbroker Mühlenweg 55
27777 Ganderkesee
Mobil: 01742430135
dennis.stelljes@me.com