Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Mike Meyer
Mike Meyer
1. Kreisvorsitzender
Mobil: 0171-2948594
Telefon geschäftlich: 04447-809547
meyer.uplengen@web.de
mike.meyer@gasunie.de
Nicole Schliep
2. Kreisvorsitzender, Kreisdamenwartin
Ahornstr. 49
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
Telefon privat: 04952-898750
Mobil: 0174-9456294
nicole.schmidt3@ewetel.net
Menno Smidt
Menno Smidt
Kreisschatzmeister
Potshauser Str. 3b
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
Telefon privat: 01732365090
Mobil: 01732365090
Telefon geschäftlich: 04952925204
mennosmidt@web.de
Markus Tammen
Markus Tammen
Kreisschriftwart, Kreispressewart
Telefon privat: 0491 - 9992511
Mobil: 0176-81797962
Telefon geschäftlich: 0491 - 6008125
markus.tammen@ewetel.net
Philipp Sempell
Philipp Sempell
Kreissportwart
Schumannstraße 4
26810 Westoverledingen
Mobil: 01636866767
p.sempell@gmx.de
Rieke Männing
Rieke Männing
Kreisjugendwartin
Mobil: 015121062774
riekemaenning@yahoo.de
Enno Wallenstein
Enno Wallenstein
Kreislehrwart
Sanddobben, 3
26826 Weener
Mobil: 01733098165
e.wallenstein@t-online.de
Mirko Mülder
Kreisbreiten-/freizeitsportobmann
Thorben Bross
Thorben Bross
Kreisschulsportobmann
Mobil: 015251730005
thorben.bross@gmail.com
Götz Zechner
Götz Zechner
Telefon privat: 0491/20323738
g.zechner@koeln.de