Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Helmut Oldeweme
Helmut Oldeweme
1. Bezirksvorsitzender, Bezirksschulsportobmann
Silbergrasweg 4
49808 Lingen
Telefon privat: 0591/62758
helmut@oldeweme.com
Carsten Krieger
Carsten Krieger
2. Bezirksvorsitzender, Bezirksschiedsrichterobmann
Franzhoehe 31
49124 Georgsmarienhuette
Telefon privat: 054 01 / 571 1
Mobil: 01578 / 4305711
Telefon geschäftlich: 054 1 / 958 070 0
Fax geschäftlich: 0541 / 9580702
carsten.krieger@osnanet.de
Günther Schäfer
Günther Schäfer
2. Bezirksvorsitzender
Diekstahlstr. 45
26452 Sanderbusch
Telefon privat: 04422 - 29 22
g-schaefer-sande@t-online.de
Herbert Michalke
Herbert Michalke
Bezirksschatzmeister
Merianstrasse 5
26871 Papenburg
Telefon privat: 04961-99 77 27
herbert.michalke@gmx.de
Werner Steinke
Werner Steinke
Bezirkspressewart
Landwehrstraße 110a
49393 Lohne
Telefon privat: 04442 738691
Mobil: 01716216561
w.steinke@gmx.de
Dieter Benen
Dr. Dieter Benen
Bezirkssportwart
Lise-Meitner-Str. 4
33605 Bielefeld
Telefon privat: 0521 / 96 79 863
Mobil: 0175 2485738
Fax privat: 0521 / 238 1290
benen@ttvn.de
Almuth Melles
Almuth Melles
Bezirksdamenwart
Kleinbahnweg 2
26759 Hinte
Telefon privat: 04925 - 23 26
almuth.melles@web.de
almuthmelles@ewetel.net
Thomas Bienert
Thomas Bienert
Bezirksjugendwart
Langeoogstr. 9
26409 Wittmund
Telefon privat: 04462 / 209 663
Fax privat: 04462 / 209664
bino@ewetel.net
Bernd Lögering
Bezirksehrenmitglied
Krandelstr. 24 B
27793 Wildeshausen
Telefon privat: 04431 / 34 56
Mobil: 0170 6885951
Fax privat: 04431 73503
Josef Wiermer
Bezirksehrenvorsitzender
Kastanienweg 5
49186 Bad Iburg
Telefon privat: 05403/795300
Mobil: 0162/1097699
Fax privat: 05403 795333
josef.wiermer@web.de