Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Michael Scholz
Michael Scholz
1. Kreisvorsitzender
Zu den Kniekuhlen 18 a
31234 Edemissen
Telefon privat: 05177 986775
Mobil: 0179 4959664
abbensen@freenet.de
Josef Rempe
Josef Rempe
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
38159 Vechelde
Mobil: 01776112318
josefrempe@yahoo.de
Werner Festerling
Werner Festerling
Geschäftsführer, Kreiskassenwart
Koppelweg 3
31241 Ilsede
Telefon privat: 05172 8014
Mobil: 0163 1445698
festerlingw@t-online.de
Ansgar Imme
Ansgar Imme
Kreissportwart
Heinrichstraße 11
38106 Braunschweig
Mobil: 0176-56789232
ansgar.imme@web.de
Henning Nothnagel
Henning Nothnagel
stellv. Kreissportwart, Kreispokalbeauftragter
Peiner Str. 101
38112 Braunschweig
Mobil: 0175 / 8627180
h.d.nothnagel@htp-tel.de
Kerstin Sperl
Kerstin Sperl
Kreisdamenwartin
38176 Wendeburg
Telefon privat: 051717454456
k.sperl1989@gmail.com
Katharina Ehlers
Kreismädchenwartin
38268 Lengede
Telefon privat: 05344 6807
Mobil: 015256166029
katharina.juliane.ehlers@web.de
Hans-Heinrich Köther
Kreisjugendwart
Oedesser Str. 2
31234 Edemissen
Telefon privat: 05176/7473
hans-heinrich_koether@t-online.de
Horst Müller
stellv. Kreisjugendwart
An der Ziegelei 55
31228 Peine
Telefon privat: 05171 24029
horstmueller.tt@gmx.de
Ralf Klemm
Ralf Klemm
Kreislehrwart, Kreisschulsportobmann
rklemm@ksb-peine.de
Michael Deinet
Kreisschiedsrichterobmann
Landwehrgraben 50
31228 Peine
Mobil: 0151 65860935
m-deinet@t-online.de
Hendrik Künnemann
Internetbeauftragter
Peine
Mobil: 01787304699
hendrik.kuennemann@gmx.de
Klaus Lemke
Kreisseniorenwart
Mobil: 0162/ 24 27 78 5
Fax privat: 05302- 90 38 96 3
klauslemke@aol.com